The official website of the Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series.

Dennis Franklin Wins At Dublin Motor Speedway.

Dennis Franklin takes Victory in Round 4 in the JE Piston Roush/Yates Performance Parts "Chase for the Championship" at Dublin Motor Speedway.

1-Dennis Franklin
2-Kenny Compton Jr.
3-Jeff Smith
4-Dean Bowen
5-Chuck Smith
6-Scott Autry
7-Mike Gault
8-Kerry King
9-Travis Yow
10-Dale Hammond
11-Chris Miller
12-Dustin Mitchell
13-David Taylor
14-Jay Sessoms
15-Greg Clark
16-Craig Shuffield
17-Daulton Wilson
18-Brett Dysart
19-Luke Roffers
20-Tim Allen
21-Ray Tucker
22-Travis Hair
23-Chris Blackwell
24-Mike Parker

JE Pistons Roush/Yates Performance "Chase for the Championship" Feature Winner - Dennis "Rambo" Franklin

Safety Kleen Hard Charger of the Race - (10 pts bonus) Chuck Smith

Lap Leaders - Dennis Franklin 1-40

XS Power Racing Batteries Fastest Qualifier - Luke Roffers 15.935

Collins Signs First Man out Award - (11th place Qualifier) Daulton Wilson

Comp Cams Feature Winner - Dennis Franklin

Keizer Wheels Runner-Up Award - Kenny Compton Jr

Shell Racing Solutions 3rd Place - Jeff Smith

ATL Fuel Cells 4th Place - Dean Bowen

Cool Shirts Top 5 - Dennis Franklin, Kenny Compton Jr, Jeff Smith, Dean Bowen, Chuck Smith

RF Composites 6th Place - Scott Autry

Nascar Technical Institute 10th Place - Dale Hammond

Klotz Lubricants 15th Place - Greg Clark

Ohlins Shocks Last but not Least - Chris Blackwell

Klotz Lubricants Hard Luck Award - Luke Roffers

Klotz Lubricants Rookie of the Race - Travis Yow

Collins Trophies Feature Winner - Dennis Franklin

The Carolina Clash would like to thank the following sponsors for their contributions to the series in 2011: American Racer Tire, Heintz Brothers Performance, VP Racing Fuels, Comp Cams, Keizer Aluminum Wheels, Shell Racing Solutions, ATL Racing Fuel Cells, Shafer Enterprises' Cool Shirts, NASCAR Technical Institute, Safety Kleen, R2C Performance, XS Power Racing Batteries, Next Level Graphics, Collins Signs, www.lockoutforums.com , Performance Tee's, Racing Electronics, Mike's Custom Tanks, Lincoln Electric, Ohlins Advanced Suspension Technology, Klotz Synthetic Lubricants, RF Composites, Keizer Wheelhouse South, Collins Trophies, Firethorn Marketing, Raceiver, JE Pistons/Roush Yates Performance Parts, Sisco Fire & Safety, Luvracin.com , and Wylie X Sunglasses.

Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series - www.carolinaclash.com