http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/ccbanner.gif


http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/1.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/2.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/3.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/4.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/5.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/6.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/7.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/8.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/9.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/10.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/11.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/12.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/13.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/14.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/15.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/16.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/17.png

 

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/facebook.png http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/twitter.png http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/email.png

 

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/jackstarrette.jpg
http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/edgibbons.jpg

 

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/line.png

 

2017 Schedule

Sat. 3/11/17 - Carolina Speedway ($5,000) "Skyler Trull"
Sat. 3/18/17 - Lancaster Speedway ($5,000)
Sat. 3/25/17 - Fayetteville Motor Speedway ($5,000) "Ed Gibbons"
Sat. 4/1/17 - Friendship Motor Speedway ($4,000)
Sat. 4/8/17 - OFF
Sat. 5/6/17 - OFF
Sat. 5/13/17 - OFF
Fri. 5/19/17 - Carolina Speedway ($4,000) (CO / USLMS)
Sat. 5/20/17 - Lavonia Speedway ($4,000) (CO / USLMS)
Sat. 6/3/17 - OFF
Sat. 6/10/17 - Fayetteville Motor Speedway ($4,000)
Tues. 6/13/17 - Laurens County Speedway ($4,000) "Shrine Race"
Sat. 6/17/17 - Friendship Motor Speedway ($4,000)
Sat. 6/24/17 - OFF
Sat. 7/8/17 - OFF
Fri. 7/28/17 - Lavonia Speedway ($4,000) (CO / USLMS)
Sat. 8/5/17 - Cherokee Speedway ($4,000) "Stick Elliott"
Tues. 8/8/17 - Carolina Speedway ($3,000) "Shrine Race"
Fri. 8/11/17 - Oglethorpe Speedway Park ($4,000)
Sat. 8/12/17 - Fayetteville Motor Speedway ($4,000)
Sat. 8/19/17 - TBA
Sat. 8/26/17 - OFF
Sat. 9/2/17 - Lancaster Speedway ($4,000)
Sun. 9/3/17 - Cherokee Speedway ($4,000) "Hall Of Fame"
Sat. 9/9/17 - OFF
Sat. 9/16/17 - OFF
Sat. 9/23/17 - Wythe Raceway ($4,000)
Sat. 9/30/17 - Fayetteville Motor Speedway ($4,000)
Sat. 10/14/17 - Carolina Speedway ($4,000) "King Of The Carolinas"
Sat. 11/4/17 - OFF
Sun. 11/12/17 - Cherokee Speedway ($10,000) "Blue Gray 100"

Schedule subject to change.

Other dates may be added or some may be changed as needed.

 

 

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/ccsponsorsfooter.png

http://carolinaclash.com/Includes/ccfooter.png